1 Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development – Mohammad Mahmood Abubakar (Kaduna State)
2 Minister of State Agriculture and Rural Development - Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno State)
3 Minister of Power - Engr. Abubakar D. Aliyu (Yobe State)
4 Minister of State Power - Godwin Jedi-Agba (Cross River State)
5 Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning - Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed (Kaduna State)
6 Minister of Budget and National Planning – Prince Clem Ikanade Agba (Edo State)
7 Minister of Communication and Digital Economy – Ali Isa Pantami (Gombe State)
8 Minister of Defence – Major General Bashir Salihi Magashi (Kano State)
9 Minister of Education – Adamu Adamu (Bauchi State)
10 Minister of State for Education – Goodluck Nnana Opiah (Imo State)
11 Minister of Environment – Mohammed H. Abdullahi (Nasarawa State)
12 Minister of State Environment - Odum Udih (Rivers State)
13 Minister of Federal Capital Territory (FCT) – Mohammed Musa Bello (Adamawa State)
14 Minister of State Federal Capital Territory (FCT) - Ramatu Tijani Aliyu ( Kogi State)
15 Minister of Foreign Affairs – Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu State)
16 Minister of State Foreign Affairs - Amb. Zubairu Dada (Niger State)
17 Minister of Health – Osagie Ehanire (Edo State)
18 Minister of State for Health – Egwumakama Joseph Nkama (Ebonyi State)
19 Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment – Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti)
20 Minister of State Industry, Trade and Investment - Amb. Maryam Katagum (Bauchi State)
21 Minister of Information and Culture – Lai Mohammed (Kwara State) 
22 Minister of Interior – Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State)
23 Attorney General of the Federation (AGF) and Minister of Justice – Abubakar Malami (Kebbi State)
24 Minister of Labour and Employment – Chris Ngige (Anambra State)
25 Minister of State, Labour- Festus Keyamo (Delta State)
26 Minister of Niger Delta Affairs – Umana Okon Umana (Akwa Ibom State)
27 Minister of State for Niger Delta – Sharon Ikeazor (Anambra State)
28 Minister of State Petroleum – Timipre Silva
29 Minister of Works and Housing – Babatunde Raji Fashola (Lagos State )
30 Minister of State for Works and Housing – Umar Ibrahim El-Yakub (Kano State)
31 Minister of Science and Technology – Senator Adeleke Mamora (Lagos State)
32 Minister of State, Science and Technology - Henry Ikechukwu Ikoh ( Abia State)
33 Minister of Mines and Steel Development – Arc. Olammilekan Adegbite (Ogun State)
34 Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development - Senator Gbemisola Saraki (kwara State)
35 Minister of Transportation – Mu'azu Jaji Sambo (Taraba State)
36 Minister of State for Transportation - Ademola Adewole Adegoroye ( Ondo State)
37 Minister of Aviation – Hadi Sirika (Katsina State)
38 Minister of Water Resources – Engr. Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa State)
39 Minister of Women Affairs and Social Development – Dame Pauline Tallen (Plateau State)
40 Minister of Youth and Sports – Sunday Dare (Oyo State)
41 Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development - Sadiya Umar Faruk
42 Minister of Police Affairs - Mohammed Maigari Dangyadi - (Sokoto State)
43 Minister of Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs - Sen. George Akume - (Benue State)