



## Office of the Head of Service of the Federation

THE PRESIDENCY

Federal Secretariat, Phase II, Shehu Shagari Way, Maltama, Abuja. P.M.B. 248, Tel: 09-2348284

## CIRCULAR

## HCSF/428/S.1/162

23rd August, 2019

The Chief of Staff to the President,

Deputy Chief of Staff to President, Office of the Vice President,

Secretary to the Government of the Federation

All Honourabe Ministers/Ministers of State

Permanent Secretaries,

Service Chiefs/Inspector-General of Police,

Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria,

Chairman, Federal Civil Service Commission,

Chairman, Police Service Commission,

Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau,

Chairman, Code of Conduct Tribunal,

Chairman, Federal Character Commission,

Chairman, Revenue Mobilization, Allocation & Fiscal Commission,

Chairman, Independent National Electoral Commission,

Chairman, National Population Commission,

Chairman, Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission,

Chairman, Federal Inland Revenue Service,

Chairman, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency,

Clerk of the National Assembly,

Secretary, National Judicial Council,

Auditor-General for the Federation,

Accountant-General of the Federation.

Surveyor-General of the Federation,

Chief Executives of Parastatals and Agencies,

Heads of Extra-Ministerial Departments.

## CREATION/RESTRUCTURING OF MINISTRIES AND ACCOUNTING OFFICERS ASSIGNED TO COVER THEM

Following the creation of new Ministries and restructuring of some Ministries, by His Excellency, President Muhammadu Buhari, the following will perform the functions of the Accounting Officer/Permanent Secretary:



S/N	NAME	NEW MINISTRY/ACCOUNTING OFFICER
1.	Engr. Daudu. F. Y. Narai	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Special Duties
2.	Mr. Louis Edozien	Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Power
3.	Mr. Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Police Affairs
4.	Dr. Mahmoud Isa-Dutse	Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Finance
5.	Dr. Mohammed K. Dikwa, mni	Permanent Secretary, Finance (Special Duties)
6.	Mr. Ernest Afolabi Umakhire	Permanent Secretary, Finance (Budget & National Planning)
7.	Mrs. Anagbogu I. Nkiruka	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Women Affairs
8.	Alh. Sabiu Zakari	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Transportation
9.	Dr. Mohammed B. Bukar	Permanent Secretary, Works & Housing
10.	Engr. Hassan Musa	Ministry of Aviation, Director (Air Transport Management) to oversee the Office of the Permanent Secretary
11.	Mrs. Anetu-Anne O. Aliu Director, Social Welfare, Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development	Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs (Director, Social Welfare) to oversee Office of the Permanent Secretary

 Please note that this arrangement takes immediate effect and remains in force until further notice.

> Mrs. Winifred E. Oyo-lta, ICA, NPOM Head of the Civil Service of the Federation